Sermon Central

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Jay McWilliams (49),  (1), Linc Myers (1), Shawn (1), Scott Michael (1), Jen Hatmaker (1), Woody Harrison (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (53), Midweek Meeting (1), Special event (1).
Date: January (5), February (5), March (5), April (4), May (6), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (55)

The Gift of Peace !!!
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Confidence
(Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Side of Enthusiasm
(Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Generosity
(Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Encouragement
(Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude
(Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Optimistic
(Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hostage Part 5 - Believing A Lie
(Part of the Hostage series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hostage Part 4 - Anger
(Part of the Hostage series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hostage Part 3 - Addiction
(Part of the Hostage series).
Preached by Jay McWilliams on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser